The long and very cold winter of Montreal

Mont-Royal Park, Winter 2015

DSCN2160  DSCN2159DSCN2171*DSCN2173DSCN2158DSCN2150

2 réflexions sur “The long and very cold winter of Montreal

  1. I love you pictures !!!

    P.S: On my blog, I nominated you for the Liebster Award, I hope you won’t hate me for that and you will play the game :D !

    1. hey! Thanks :D
      Another person nominated me for the Liebster Award and I have yet to do my article, but I will at some point. Thank you again for following me, I am glad to hear you enjoy my blog (even though I’ve not been very active lately).

Comment

