Let it snow

DSCN1799

I have loved snow for as long as can remembrer but I can’t say I am used seeing snow. Indeed, there’s not much of time (not to say there’s none of it in fact) in South France. On the rare times it does snow, it never stays on the ground and it always kills me. The idea of having a snowy winter here in Montreal truly appeals to me. It snowed for the first time maybe three weeks ago. It was not much, but still, it was snow, and it made my the happiest! The weather is really cold now and there’s snow more and more often, for my greatest delight. 

How about you, is there any snow where you live?
And how much do you like it?

DSCN1800

2 réflexions sur “Let it snow

Comment

